Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources

That said, lessons are being learned as a result of emerging practices, both good and bad, in the use of ICTs in education in low resource, poor, rural and isolated communities that may be useful to help guide the planning and implementation of ICT in education initiatives in such environments. The Pew study also includes data on the “homework gap,” a term used to talk about the relationship between unequal education and technology access. Black high school students are most affected by the homework gap. According to Pew, 1 in 4 of them can’t finish assignments because they don’t have the technological resources required. Education; Top 5 Benefits of Technology in the Classroom; Resource Articles // Top 5 Benefits of Technology in the Classroom How you can make educational technology work for you. Technology has transformed life as we know it, and the classroom looks much different than it did 50—or even 10—years ago. Tools & Apps, Learning Environments & Resources for Students & Educators Technology has ushered in countless changes in teaching methods and student learning. Tech trends in education will continue full-steam with the development of new and improved educational technologies and tools.

ERI continuing education courses for physical therapists, occupational therapists, speech-language pathologists, special educators, athletic trainers, and more prioritize person-centered treatment founded on the latest research.

When you host an ERI occupational therapy CEU or PT course, you show your commitment to evidence-based continuing education, improving outcomes, and showcase your facility—and we reserve the best seats in the house for your staff.

Our world-class instructors have the luxury of focusing exclusively on teaching the latest advances in their field while their ERI team takes care of everything else. From organizing your travel to printing your course materials, ERI provides seamless, detail-oriented support for you and your learners.

COVID-19 Questions Answered HERE

Relevant Continuing Education for Therapists, by Therapists

For next level, lifelong learning, make Education Resources your preferred provider of continuing education courses.

ERI continuing education improves patient outcomes, advances careers, and builds community.

Our continuing education, in the classroom and online, features hands-on learning and evidence-based practice from inspiring, internationally renowned instructors.

Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources

ERI CEU courses give you powerful, practical therapy techniques you can’t wait to try. Reference materials and educational resources you can rely on. And, best of all, the chance to connect with other dedicated therapy professionals in your community.

ERI earned our reputation for the highest quality continuing education through experience and excellence. We were founded 30 years ago by therapists just like you. We know continuing studies costs are a big investment in your patients and your career. We make sure that our convenient, cost-effective, cutting edge courses are always best in class.

Mary Massery’s Live Webinar 'LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control' February 5 and 6, 2021

Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources

February 5, 2021
1:40 pm EST, 12:40 pm CT, 11:40 am MST, 10:40 am PT (US)
and
February 6, 2021
9:10 am EST, 8:10 am CT, 7:10 am MST, 6:10 am PT (US)

Space is limited! Register today.

Join Jessica Minahan for the Live Webinar 'Practical Strategies for Reducing Anxiety in Students'

Educational

January 20 and 27, 2021
3:30 pm EST • 2:30 pm CST • 1:30 pm MST • 12:30 pm PST (US)

Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources Technology

On-Demand Continuing Ed Courses

ERI has an extensive catalogue of pre-recoded, on-demand conferences that allows you to continue your education from the safety and comfort of home or office. Registrants have access to the course and handouts for an entire year.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

“I love your company! You are where I come for CEUs first every time.
I know I can count on the quality of the courses…and I won’t be
disappointed!”

Online Survey Respondent

“I have always loved teaching for them, great company, really great communication, flexible, good number of students.They’re the real deal. Clinical, research-based, Reputable.”

Christina Finn, Newer Faculty (3 years); also part of a Facility Partner

“A well-oiled team, in terms of process and product. They understand the needs of the therapy clinicians out there. Everything is much easier and goes more smoothly with them, and we get more in return with them as the host facility as well.”

Judy and Sue, Children’s Specialized, Longtime Facility Partner (16+ years)

“Always look on ERI website for courses, as they are ALWAYS the highest quality!”

Lehanna Rook, OT, Sensory Integration course

“In 17 years, ……….. all details are worked out, everything is structured. They provide not just any space, but environments optimal for learning.”

Jeff Walter, Longtime Faculty Member (17 years)

“The course on paper can look good through other companies, but the course on paper is what you get with them. They’re definitely in the upper tier…. They’re the company I’ve used the longest.”

Jaime Smiley, Longtime Facility Partner, LifeWorks Rehab (10+ years)/Course Participant

Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources Internships

“Wonderful course. Beautifully presented with data and research to back assessment and treatment techniques. Encourages clinicians to think critically about how and why they are treating, thus opening you up to new approaches. Amazing suggestions to support both feeding and communication/bonding.”

Techrachaunslcsd educational technology resources careers

Techrachaunslcsd Educational Technology Resources Careers

Alisa Fritchand, SLP, SOFFI course, Valhalla NY

I appreciate the quality of education that this company is providing to therapists. It is evident that Education Resources Inc. strives to offer the best experience possible to those of us who are not just interested in “earning credits.” They are providing courses that will allow us to harness new hands-on, research-based skills, which can truly assist with the healing process of our patients. Thank you for making this possible!

Patrick Murphy, PT